home
 

 

 

Shoreham Centre

SATURDAYS

 

 

 

DANCEAHOLICS GIANT SATURDAY DANCES

for 2018 AT SHOREHAM are:

... ALWAYS the FIRST SAT of the month ...

BUY TICKET ONLINE

Saturday 6/1/2018

Saturday 3/2/2018

Saturday 3/3/2018

Saturday 7/4/2018

Saturday 5/5/2018

Saturday 2/6/2018

Saturday 7/7/2018

Saturday 4/8/2018

Saturday 1/9/2018

Saturday 6/10/2018

Saturday 3/11/2018

Saturday 1/12/2018

GIANT JIVE !!! 8.00 till 12.00

BAR, FREE PARKING, FANTASTIC DANCE FLOOR & ATMOSPHERE.

WE ARE GETTING A GREAT REPUTATION HERE AT THE SHOREHAM CENTRE, AND OVER 130 DANCERS NOW COME EVERY DANCE.

ADVANCE TICKETS (only £8) can be bought at any of our classes, and are also securely available now using paypal.

BUY TICKET ONLINE

Directions?

Phone / text 07973 253622 (Ian)

8.00 - 12.00

at The Shoreham Centre, Pond Road, Shoreham-By-Sea, BN43 5WU (click here for directions)

Current price only £8 in advance from any of our classes or £10 on the door.

and you can buy tickets right here: right now! You can also reserve tickets in advance from Ian 07973 253622 (£8) until midday on the day of the dance, or pay on the night: just £10 We do our best never to turn our regular dancers away1

 

 

Always 8 - 12, (NYE 8 - 12.45) with full licenced bar, sprung dance floor, fantastic music and lights.